MCSSSD Leadership

person-placeholder.jpeg

Deborah Donnelly

School Business Administrator

ddonnelly@mcsssd.us

609-631-2104

person-placeholder.jpeg

Ashlee Caldwell

Asst. School Business Administrator

acaldwell@mcsssd.us

609-631-2104

person-placeholder.jpeg

Sindy Godby

Transportation Coordinator

sgodby@mcsssd.us

609-631-2120

person-placeholder.jpeg

Frederick J. Hillman

Manager of Technology/Buildings & Grounds

School Safety Specialist

rhillman@mcsssd.us

609-631-2110

person-placeholder.jpeg

Dr. James A. Fazzone

Interim Superintendent of Schools

jfazzone@mcsssd.us

609-631-2102

person-placeholder.jpeg

Vacancy

Asst. Superintendent - Curriculum & Instruction

@mcsssd.us

609-570-1170

person-placeholder.jpeg

Tammy Lascar

Director of Student Services

tlascar@mcsssd.us

609-631-2107

person-placeholder.jpeg

Maria Deamer

Human Resources Manager

mdeamer@mcsssd.us

609-631-2106